Administration

David Nelson
Executive Director
dnelson@trindel.org

Heather Rowbury
Administrative Assistant
hrowbury@trindel.org

Brian Ralph
Financial Analyst
bralph@trindel.org

P.O. Box 2069 / 51 Arbuckle Ct
Weaverville, CA. 96093
Office: (530) 623-2322
Fax: (530) 623-5019

Workers’ Compensation Program

Katie Twitchell
Director of Worker’s Compensation
ktwitchell@trindel.org

Anita Wheeler
Claims Examiner
awheeler@trindel.org

Vicki Lapp
Claims Examiner
vlapp@trindel.org

Jordan Wardrip
Claims Examiner
jwardrip@trindel.org

Jennifer Loomis
Claims Assistant
jloomis@trindel.org

Melissa Robinson
Claims Technician
mrobinson@trindel.org

Loss Prevention Services

Randy Robertson
Director of Loss Prevention Services 
rrobertson@trindel.org
Cell: (530) 739-8335

Tony Miller
Loss Prevention Analyst
tmiller@trindel.org
Cell:  (530) 784-3093

Rachael Hartman
Sr. Human Resource Consultant
rhartman@trindel.org
Cell:  (530) 739-8166

Property and Liability

Andrew Fischer
Director of Property & Liability
afischer@trindel.org

Penny Jones
Claims Technician
pjones@trindel.org